The 25th J.T.M Gibson Memorial English Debate - Mayo College Ajmer

Three of our students: Drisha Dadheech, Shreaya Malhotra and G. S. Charita participated in the 25 th
JTM Gibson Annual Debate competition organized by Mayo College, Ajmer in the month of October.
The students went through several rounds of parliamentary debate and made their way to the finals
against Vasant Valley School. Each of our three speakers bagged multiple best speaker awards, and
Drisha Dadheech won the overall best speaker award