The Sanskriti MUN 2018-19

The Sanskriti MUN 2018-19 commenced on the 26th of April, 2018 with much fanfare at the Sanskriti School, Chanakyapuri. 5 of our Grade 8 students participated in the MUN.

1) Aryan Misra – Disarmament and International Security Committee, Chile

2) Samarth Agarwal - League of the Arab states, Yemen

3) Smayan Singh – United Nations Special Committee, Palestine

4) Akshansh Bagga - Social, Cultural and humanitarian rights committee, Chile

5) Yukrant Yadav - AIPPM